Lessons

Let us help you improve your golf game! One-on-One instruction by our highly skilled Golf Professional Staff is available at your convenience. We offer many options to learn the game of golf, including short game, sand play, full swing, putting, and on-course instruction. We want to help you get better!!!

To schedule a lesson with our Director of Golf or any of our Assistant Golf Professionals, please call the Golf Shop at 303-597-4653.


PGA Professional Staff

 
Name:  Jim Owens, PGA
Position: Director of Golf 
Phone: 303.597.0344
Email:jowens@cherrycreekcountryclub.com

 
Name: Ross Mclean, PGA
Position: Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: 303.597.0384
Email: rmclean@cherrycreekcountryclub.com
 
Name: Michael Pope, PGA
Position: Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: 303.597.4653
Email: mpope@cherrycreekcountryclub.com

 
Name: Cassius Dinkel, PGA 
Position: Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: 303.597.4653 
Email: cdinkel@cherrycreekcountryclub.com



 
Name: Meghan Whittaker, PGA 
Phone: 303.597.4653 
Email: mwhittaker@cherrycreekcountryclub.com


 
Name: Jordan Laukaitis, PGA 
Phone: 303.597.4653 
Email: jlaukaitis@cherrycreekcountryclub.com